Terneo st

Thermoregulator for underfloor heating terneo st

Артикул:

643 грн

Priceза штуку

Information

Thanks to design, functionality and price the most popular model.


Digital display of the current and set temperature makes the use of terneo st clear and precise.


In the thermoregulator terneo st everything is taken into account

An interesting design solution, the simplicity of temperature control and a high level of security are the three components that make terneo st the market leader. And this is a well-deserved title, because when creating the device, all the details were taken into account, making it a highly effective acquisition for an affordable price. I would like to talk about some features separately.


Thermoregulator with unique design


Along with the sockets and switches, the thermostat is a detail of your interior. A removable thermoregulator frame having a wide color gamut is an innovative solution that designers have already highly appreciated, widely applying them when designing interior design. Under any texture and color of the walls you can choose the right shade, preserving the thoughtful style of the room. If necessary, the thermostat can be installed in a common frame with switches and sockets of the Unica series from Schneider Electric, with which the device is fully compatible.


Thoughtful solution


It is not uncommon for cases when a process sensor is installed during the installation of a temperature sensor. For example, in the corrugated pipe used in the installation, the mortar enters, the sensor is cemented, and when replacing the thermostat it is very difficult to get it. But terneo st is suitable for analog temperature sensors of our R10 production or for sensors from other manufacturers with a resistance of 10 kΩ at 20 ° C. You do not have to spend a lot of effort and time to retrieve the old sensor - just connect terneo st to it and it will work.


Safety of operation


The thermo regulator terneo st will ensure the smooth operation of your underfloor heating even in the event of a temperature sensor failure (for example, in the event of a water supply failure and flooding of the room). After all, if you have warm floors are the only heating system at home, and it's cold outside, then there is no time to wait for the master who will bring and install a new sensor. Using the thermostat for the warm floor terneo st, you can be calm. He himself controls the work of the sensor and, in case of failure, automatically switches to the percentage control mode, ensuring the normal functioning of the system "warm floor". And the intelligent security system of the device will ensure, at its exploitation, the maximum safety of your property from a fire. When the contacts are heated and the temperature inside the housing increases, which sometimes arises from errors during installation, the thermostat switches off automatically.

You can buy a thermoregulator for underfloor heating terneo st by visiting our office in Kiev.

Buy the thermoregulator for underfloor heating terneo st online you can in the store

You can order the thermoregulator for underfloor heating terneo st by the phones indicated in the contacts or order a return call.

Pickup from the office of LLC «SOLAR IKS» at the address: Kiev, Korenevsky per., 19/5

(044) 223 38 55

Terneo st

Терморегулятор для теплого пола terneo st

Артикул:

643 грн

Цена за штуку

Информация

Благодаря дизайну, функциональности и цене самая востребованная модель.

Цифровая индикация текущей и заданной температуры делает использование terneo st наглядным и точным.

В терморегуляторе terneo st все учтено

Интересное дизайнерское решение, простота регулирования температуры и высокий уровень безопасности — вот три составляющие, делающие terneo st лидером рынка. И это вполне заслуженное звание, ведь при создании прибора были учтены все мелочи, делая его высокоэффективным приобретением за доступную цену. О некоторых особенностях хотелось бы рассказать отдельно.

Терморегулятор с уникальным дизайном


Наряду с розетками и выключателями терморегулятор является деталью вашего интерьера. А сменные рамки терморегулятора, имеющие широкую цветовую гамму — это инновационное решение, которое уже высоко оценили дизайнеры, широко применяя их при проектировании дизайна интерьера. Под любую фактуру и цвет стен можно подобрать необходимый оттенок, сохраняя продуманный стиль помещения. При необходимости терморегулятор можно установить в общую рамку с выключателями и розетками серии Unica от компании Schneider Electric, с которыми прибор полностью совместим.

Продуманное решение

Нередки случаи, когда при установке датчика температуры допускаются нарушения технологического процесса. Например, в гофротрубу, используемую при монтаже, попадает строительный раствор, датчик цементируется, и при замене терморегулятора достать его весьма проблематично. Но terneo st подходит к аналоговым температурным датчикам нашего производства R10 или к датчикам других производителей с сопротивлением 10 кОм при 20 °С. Вам не надо будет затрачивать массу усилий и времени для извлечения старого датчика — просто подключите к нему terneo st, и он будет работать.

Безопасность эксплуатации

Терморегулятор terneo st обеспечит бесперебойную работу вашего теплого пола даже в случае выхода из строя датчика температуры (например, в случае аварии водопровода и затоплении помещения). Ведь если у вас теплые полы являются единственной системой обогрева дома, а на улице холодно, то нет времени на ожидание мастера, который привезет и установит новый датчик. Используя терморегулятор для теплого пола terneo st, вы можете быть спокойны. Он сам контролирует работу датчика и, в случае выхода его из строя, автоматически переключится в режим процентного регулирования, обеспечивая нормальное функционирование системы «теплый пол». А интеллектуальная система безопасности прибора обеспечит при его эксплуатации максимальную сохранность вашего имущества от пожара. При нагреве контактов и повышении температуры внутри корпуса, что иногда возникает вследствие ошибок при монтаже, терморегулятор автоматически отключится.

Купить терморегулятор для теплого пола terneo st Вы сможете, посетив наш офис в Киеве.

Купить терморегулятор для теплого пола terneo st онлайн Вы можете в магазине

Заказать терморегулятор для теплого пола terneo st можно по телефонах указанных в контактах или заказать обратный звонок.

Самовывоз из офиса ООО «СОЛАР ИКС» по адресу: г. Киев, пер.Куреневский, 19/5